Management & Staff | Tech Parks Arizona

Management & Staff

Tech Parks Arizona is headquartered in the UA Tech Park at Rita Road. From there, our diverse team manages all aspects of the operations of the UA Tech Park at Rita Road, the UA Tech Park at The Bridges, and Arizona Center for Innovation.

Meet Our Staff

Bruce A. Wright
Bruce A. Wright
Associate Vice President, Tech Parks Arizona
wrightb@u.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4930

Bruce A. Wright is the Associate Vice President for Tech Parks Arizona at the University of Arizona. He is responsible for the University of Arizona Science and Technology Park (UA Tech Park) and Read full bio ›

Anita Bell
Senior Manager, Arizona Center for Innovation
anitab@azinnovation.com
(520) 382-3261

Anita Bell leads the business incubator and helps entrepreneurs transform their ideas into successful companies. Her responsibilities include strategic planning, managing daily operations, client Read full bio ›

Tracy Bibeau
Tracy Bibeau
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
tbibeau@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4930
Bernadette Franco
Bernadette Franco
Accounting Supervisor/Human Resources Coordinator
bfranco@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2481

Bernadette Franco manages all accounting transactions, including financials, budgets, rent schedules, reconciling, billing, invoicing, and grant compliance for Campus Research Corporation, the Read full bio ›

Molly Gilbert
Molly Gilbert
Director of University and Community Engagement
mgilbert@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2486

Molly Gilbert has 20 years of management experience that spans retail, education, and economic development. Areas of focus include human resources, operations, marketing, media relations, Read full bio ›

Kat Honeycutt
Bookkeeper and Executive Assistant to the CFO and Park Director
khoneycutt@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2488
Brenda Hough
Brenda Hough
Community Outreach Coordinator
bhough@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2453
Edward James
Business Development Associate and Research Assistant
efjames@uatechpark.org
(520)-382-2490
Craig Kleine
Craig Kleine
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
kleinecr@uatechpark.org
(520) 626-4442
Shari Kahn
Administrative Assistant
skahn@azinnovation.com
(520) 382-3260
Peter Loya
Peter Loya
Tenant and Employee Relations Coordinator
peter@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2484
Kenneth M. Marcus
Kenneth M. Marcus
Director, UA Tech Park
Chief Financial Officer, Campus Research Corporation
kmarcus@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2482

Kenneth M. Marcus is responsible for the finances and operations of the UA Tech Park and UA Tech Park at The Bridges, including lease negotiations, compliance, maintenance, building renewal, Read full bio ›

Patrick Murphy
Patrick Murphy
Director of Planning, Facilities and Construction
pmurphy@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2483

Patrick Murphy is responsible for the facilities and construction management for Tech Parks Arizona.  In this role he directs the design, construction, and maintenance of all facilities, as well Read full bio ›

Beth Megerle
IT and Finance/HR Assistant
bmegerle@uatechpark.org
520-382-2489
Richard Powell, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
rpowell@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2468
Jessa B. Turner
Jessa B. Turner
Director of Communications
jbturner@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2485

Jessa B. Turner manages communication strategies that promote and publicize Tech Parks Arizona and its units: UA Tech Park, UA Tech Park at the Bridges, and the Arizona Center for Innovation. She Read full bio ›

Naomi Weiner
Project Coordinator for Global Advantage
nweiner@uatechpark.org
(520)-382-2437
Kathy Williams
Kathy Williams
Office Manager
kathyw@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4088
Steven Wood
Mentor in Residence, Arizona Center for Innovation
swood@azinnovation.com
(520) 906-1204

Steven Wood brings 25 years of startup and executive management experience to the team. He received his electrical engineering degree from Northeastern University in Boston. Through his co-op Read full bio ›

Tech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park Arizona