Management & Staff | Tech Parks Arizona

Management & Staff

Tech Parks Arizona is headquartered in the UA Tech Park at Rita Road. From there, our diverse team manages all aspects of the operations of the UA Tech Park at Rita Road, the UA Tech Park at The Bridges, and Arizona Center for Innovation. To meet the Officers and Board of Directors of Campus Research Corporation (CRC), click the link here

Meet Our Staff

Carol Stewart
Carol A. Stewart
Associate Vice President, Tech Parks Arizona
stewartc@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4930

As the Associate Vice President for Tech Parks Arizona at the University of Arizona, Carol Stewart is responsible for the UA Tech Park at Rita Road and the UA Tech Park at the Bridges.

Read full bio ›

Anita Bell
Anita Bell
Director, UA Center for Innovation
anitab@uacenterforinnovation.org
(520) 382-3261

Anita Bell leads the business incubator and helps entrepreneurs transform their ideas into successful companies. 

Read full bio ›

Tracy Bibeau
Tracy Bibeau
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
tbibeau@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4930

Tracy Bibeau is the Executive Associate to the Associate Vice President (AVP).

Read full bio ›

Bernadette Franco
Bernadette Franco
Senior Manager, Accounting and Human Resources
bfranco@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2481

Bernadette Franco manages all accounting transactions, including financials, budgets, rent schedules, reconciling, billing, invoicing and grant compliance for Campus Research Corporation.

Read full bio ›

Kevin Gullette
Kevin Gullette, CEcD
Director of Business Development
kgullette@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2486

Kevin Gullette is the Director of Business Development for Tech Parks Arizona.  In this role, he is responsible for the creation and execution of business attraction, expansion and more.

Read full bio ›

Kat Honeycutt
Kat Honeycutt
Accounting Associate
khoneycutt@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2488

Kat Honeycutt is the Accounting Associate to the Senior Manager, Accounting and Human Resources. Her responsibilities include bookkeeping, invoicing and payment processing.

Read full bio ›

Brenda Hough
Brenda Hough
Community Relations Coordinator
bhough@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2453

Brenda Hough is the Community Relations Coordinator for Tech Parks Arizona.  She coordinates internships, community meetings, tours, events and educational outreach programs.

Read full bio ›

Edward James
Edward James
Business Development Associate
efjames@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2490

Edward James is the Business Development Associate for Tech Parks Arizona. He is part of the business development team.

Read full bio ›

Craig Kleine
Craig Kleine
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
kleinecr@uatechpark.org
(520) 626-4442

Craig Kleine provides information systems and technology support for Tech Parks Arizona.  

Read full bio ›

Shari Kahn
Shari Kahn
Administrative Assistant
skahn@uacenterforinnovation.org
(520) 382-3260

Shari Kahn is responsible for the day to day activities of the University of Arizona (UA) Center for Innovation, a technology business incubator.  

Read full bio ›

Peter Loya
Senior Manager for Community and Tenant Relations
peter@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2484

Peter Loya is the Senior Manager for Community and Tenant Relations for Tech Parks Arizona.

Read full bio ›

Kenneth M. Marcus
Kenneth M. Marcus
Chief Financial Operating Officer
kmarcus@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2482

Kenneth M. Marcus is responsible for the finances and operations of the UA Tech Park and UA Tech Park at The Bridges, including lease negotiations, compliance, and more.

Read full bio ›

Patrick Murphy
Director of Planning, Facilities and Construction
pmurphy@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2483

Patrick Murphy is the Director of Planning, Facilities, and Construction for Tech Parks Arizona which directs the UA Tech Park at Rita Road and is developing the UA Tech Park at The Bridges.

Read full bio ›

Beth Megerle
Beth Megerle
IT and Finance/HR Assistant
bmegerle@uatechpark.org
520-382-2489

Beth Megerle was hired to provide level 1 IT assistance, as well as helping in the Finance/HR department. 

Read full bio ›

Eric Smith
Executive Director, UA Center for Innovation
esmith@uacenterforinnovation.org
(520) 382-3279

Eric Smith is the executive director for the University of Arizona (UA) Center for Innovation.

Read full bio ›

Jessa B. Turner
Jessa B. Turner
Director of Communications
jbturner@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2485

Jessa B. Turner manages communication strategies that promote and publicize Tech Parks Arizona and its units: UA Tech Park, UA Tech Park at the Bridges, and the UA Center for Innovation.

Read full bio ›

Logan Wein
Marketing and Communications Specialist
lwein@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2492

Logan Wein is a marketing and communications specialist for Tech Parks Arizona.

Read full bio ›

Steven Wood
Mentor in Residence, University of Arizona Center for Innovation
swood@uacenterforinnovation.org
(520) 906-1204

Steven Wood brings 25 years of startup and executive management experience to the team.

Read full bio ›

Tech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park Arizona