Management & Staff | Tech Parks Arizona

Management & Staff

Tech Parks Arizona is headquartered in the UA Tech Park at Rita Road. From there, our diverse team manages all aspects of the operations of the UA Tech Park at Rita Road, the UA Tech Park at The Bridges, and Arizona Center for Innovation. To meet the Officers and Board of Directors of Campus Research Corporation (CRC), click the link here

Meet Our Staff

Carol Stewart
Carol A. Stewart
Associate Vice President, Tech Parks Arizona
stewartc@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4930

As the Associate Vice President for Tech Parks Arizona at the University of Arizona, Carol Stewart is responsible for the UA Tech Park at Rita Road and the UA Tech Park at the Bridges.

Read full bio ›

Anita Bell
Anita Bell
Director, UA Center for Innovation
anitab@uacenterforinnovation.org
(520) 382-3261

Anita Bell leads the business incubator and helps entrepreneurs transform their ideas into successful companies. 

Read full bio ›

Tracy Bibeau
Tracy Bibeau
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
tbibeau@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4930

Tracy Bibeau is the Executive Associate to the Associate Vice President (AVP).

Read full bio ›

Casey Carrillo
Program Manager
ccarrillo@uatechpark.org

Casey Carrillo is a Program Manager for the University of Arizona Center for Innovation. Carrillo is responsible for managing the incubator’s regional cohort-based programming throughout Southern Read full bio ›

Melissa Davis
Special Projects Coordinator
mdavis@uatechpark.org
(520) 820-2578

Melissa Davis is a Special Projects Coordinator for Planning, Facilities, and Construction.  Her responsibilities include assisting the financial and operations branch of Tech Parks Arizona Read full bio ›

Bernadette Franco
Bernadette Franco
Director of Finance and Human Resources
bfranco@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2481

Bernadette Franco manages all accounting transactions, including financials, budgets, rent schedules, reconciling, billing, invoicing and grant compliance for Campus Research Corporation.

Read full bio ›

Kevin Gullette
Kevin Gullette, CEcD
Director of Business Development
kgullette@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2486

Kevin Gullette is the Director of Business Development for Tech Parks Arizona.  In this role, he is responsible for the creation and execution of business attraction, expansion and more.

Read full bio ›

Kat Honeycutt
Kat Honeycutt
Accounting Associate
khoneycutt@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2488

Kat Honeycutt is the Accounting Associate to the Senior Manager, Accounting and Human Resources. Her responsibilities include bookkeeping, invoicing and payment processing.

Read full bio ›

Craig Kleine
Craig Kleine
Director of Technology
kleinecr@uatechpark.org
(520) 626-4442

Craig Kleine provides information systems and technology support for Tech Parks Arizona.  

Read full bio ›

Shari Kahn
Shari Kahn
Administrative Assistant
skahn@uacenterforinnovation.org
(520) 382-3260

Shari Kahn is responsible for the day to day activities of the University of Arizona (UA) Center for Innovation, a technology business incubator.  

Read full bio ›

Peter Loya
Director of Community and Government Relations
peter@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2484

Peter Loya is the Director of Community and Government Relations for Tech Parks Arizona.

Read full bio ›

Kenneth M. Marcus
Kenneth M. Marcus
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
kmarcus@uatechpark.org

Kenneth M. Marcus is responsible for the finances and operations of the UA Tech Park and UA Tech Park at The Bridges, including lease negotiations, compliance, and more.

Read full bio ›

Milana Marshall
Student Communications Worker
mmarshall@uatechpark.org

Milana Marshall is the Student Communications Worker for Tech Parks Arizona. She focuses on the website, newsletters, and various other tasks to support the communications team. 

Read full bio ›

Eddie McComb
Project Manager, Tech Parks Arizona
emccomb@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2490

Eddie McComb is the Project Manager for Facilities and Construction for Tech Parks Arizona. 

Read full bio ›

Beth Megerle
Beth Megerle
IT and Finance/HR Assistant
bmegerle@uatechpark.org

Beth Megerle was hired to provide level 1 IT assistance, as well as helping in the Finance/HR department. 

Read full bio ›

Patrick Murphy
Vice President of Construction, Planning & Facilities
pmurphy@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2483

Patrick Murphy is the Vice President of Construction, Planning & Facilities for Tech Parks Arizona which directs the UA Tech Park at Rita Road and is developing the UA Tech Park at The Bridges Read full bio ›

Eric Smith
Executive Director, UA Center for Innovation
esmaith@uacenterforinnovation.org

Eric Smith is the executive director for the University of Arizona (UA) Center for Innovation.

Read full bio ›

Jessa B. Turner
Jessa B. Turner
Director of Communications
jbturner@uatechpark.org

Jessa B. Turner manages communication strategies that promote and publicize Tech Parks Arizona and its units: UA Tech Park, UA Tech Park at the Bridges, and the UA Center for Innovation.

Read full bio ›

Lindsay Welch
Vice President of Corporate Relations
lwelch@uatechpark.org
(785) 477-3434

Lindsay Welch is the Vice President of Corporate Relations for Tech Parks Arizona.

Read full bio ›

Ambur Wilkerson
Marketing and Communications Specialist
awilkerson@uatechpark.org

Ambur Wilkerson is a marketing and communications specialist for Tech Parks Arizona. Wilkerson is responsible for assisting the director of communications with all marketing and communications Read full bio ›

Steven Wood
Mentor in Residence, University of Arizona Center for Innovation
swood@uacenterforinnovation.org

Steven Wood brings 25 years of startup and executive management experience to the team.

Read full bio ›

Tech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park Arizona