Management & Staff | Tech Parks Arizona

Management & Staff

Tech Parks Arizona is headquartered in the UA Tech Park at Rita Road. From there, our diverse team manages all aspects of the operations of the UA Tech Park at Rita Road, the UA Tech Park at The Bridges, and Arizona Center for Innovation. To meet the Officers and Board of Directors of Campus Research Corporation (CRC), click the link here

Meet Our Staff

Anita Bell
Director, Arizona Center for Innovation
anitab@azinnovation.com
(520) 382-3261

Anita Bell leads the business incubator and helps entrepreneurs transform their ideas into successful companies. Her responsibilities include strategic planning, managing daily operations, client Read full bio ›

Tracy Bibeau
Tracy Bibeau
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
tbibeau@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4930

Tracy Bibeau is the Executive Associate to the Associate Vice President (AVP), while also providing executive support for the Director of University and Community Engagement and Director of Read full bio ›

Bernadette Franco
Bernadette Franco
Accounting Supervisor/Human Resources Coordinator
bfranco@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2481

Bernadette Franco manages all accounting transactions, including financials, budgets, rent schedules, reconciling, billing, invoicing, and grant compliance for Campus Research Corporation, the Read full bio ›

Molly Gilbert
Molly Gilbert
Director of University and Community Engagement
mgilbert@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2486

Molly Gilbert has 20 years of management experience that spans retail, education, and economic development. Areas of focus include human resources, operations, marketing, media relations, Read full bio ›

Kat Honeycutt
Bookkeeper and Executive Assistant to the CFO and Park Director
khoneycutt@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2488

Kat Honeycutt is the Bookkeeper and Executive Assistant to the CFO and Park Director, while also providing support for the Accounting Supervisor. Her responsibilities include bookkeeping, Read full bio ›

Brenda Hough
Brenda Hough
Community Outreach Coordinator
bhough@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2453

Brenda Hough is the Community Relations Coordinator for Tech Parks Arizona.  She coordinates internships, community meetings, tours, events and educational outreach programs. Her role includes Read full bio ›

Edward James
Business Development Associate and Research Assistant
efjames@uatechpark.org
(520)-382-2490

Edward James is the Business Development Associate and Research Coordinator for Tech Parks Arizona. He is part of the business development team which has the responsibility to attract new tenants Read full bio ›

Shari Kahn
Administrative Assistant
skahn@azinnovation.com
(520) 382-3260

Shari Kahn is responsible for the day to day activities of the Arizona Center for Innovation (AzCI), a technology business incubator.  She supports several startup clients, the AzCI Director, and Read full bio ›

Craig Kleine
Craig Kleine
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
kleinecr@uatechpark.org
(520) 626-4442

Craig Kleine provides information systems and technology support for Tech Parks Arizona.  He manages world-class telecommunication lines for phone, cell and IT needs including redundant fiber Read full bio ›

Peter Loya
Peter Loya
Tenant and Employee Relations Coordinator
peter@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2484

Peter Loya is the Tenant & Employee Relations Coordinator for Tech Parks Arizona.  He is the main point of contact for over 6,500 employees at the UA Tech Park. He leads the Tech Cat program Read full bio ›

Kenneth M. Marcus
Kenneth M. Marcus
Director, UA Tech Park
Chief Financial Officer, Campus Research Corporation
kmarcus@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2482

Kenneth M. Marcus is responsible for the finances and operations of the UA Tech Park and UA Tech Park at The Bridges, including lease negotiations, compliance, maintenance, building renewal, Read full bio ›

Beth Megerle
IT and Finance/HR Assistant
bmegerle@uatechpark.org
520-382-2489

Beth Megerle was hired to provide level 1 IT assistance, as well as helping in the Finance/HR department. Ms. Megerle recently retired from the University of Arizona Athletics Department. She Read full bio ›

Patrick Murphy
Patrick Murphy
Director of Planning, Facilities and Construction
pmurphy@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2483

Patrick Murphy is responsible for the facilities and construction management for Tech Parks Arizona.  In this role he directs the design, construction, and maintenance of all facilities, as well Read full bio ›

Jessa B. Turner
Jessa B. Turner
Director of Communications
jbturner@uatechpark.org
(520) 382-2485

Jessa B. Turner manages communication strategies that promote and publicize Tech Parks Arizona and its units: UA Tech Park, UA Tech Park at the Bridges, and the Arizona Center for Innovation. She Read full bio ›

Naomi Weiner
Project Coordinator for Global Advantage
nweiner@uatechpark.org
(520)-382-2437

Naomi Weiner is the Interim Director of Business Development for Tech Parks Arizona. She is responsible for the attraction, expansion, and retention of technology companies connected to the Read full bio ›

Kathy Williams
Kathy Williams
Office Manager
kathyw@uatechpark.org
(520) 621-4088

Kathy Williams is the Office Manager for Tech Parks Arizona. She serves as the first point of contact for all Tech Parks Arizona inquiries. Kathy is responsible scheduling meetings, coordinating Read full bio ›

Steven Wood
Mentor in Residence, Arizona Center for Innovation
swood@azinnovation.com
(520) 906-1204

Steven Wood brings 25 years of startup and executive management experience to the team. He received his electrical engineering degree from Northeastern University in Boston. Through his co-op Read full bio ›

Tech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park ArizonaTech Park Arizona